iPad development

Last week i worked together with the @DMI_Comunicacao develop team, to production of a magazine advertisement for your iPad version. It’s was developed at HTML5 and some JS libraries.

This experience was very good and funny, cuz it was my first job to iPad and i’m very excited with this.

More information in the @DMI_Comunicacao blog: http://www.dmicomunicacao.com.br/blog/projetos-dmi/dmi-lanca-o-1-anuncio-interativo-do-mercado-imobiliario-para-ipad-do-brasil/

, , ,

  1. #1 by iluvgadgets on July 27, 2012 - 5:31 am

    Tremendous things here. I am very satisfied to look
    your post. Thanks a lot and I’m having a look forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  2. #3 by Read More on October 15, 2012 - 3:58 pm

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether
    this post is written by him as nobody else know such
    detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!

    • #4 by brunoneves on October 15, 2012 - 4:17 pm

      Thank you for the cheers! I wrote the articles 🙂

  3. #5 by read more here on July 6, 2013 - 2:53 pm

    We have gone ahead and included a backlink back to your web site from one of my clientele requesting it.
    I have used your web site URL: http://brunotnteixeira.wordpress.
    com/2010/12/01/ipad-development/ and blog title: iPad development | Bruno Neves’s blog 😎 to make certain you get the correct anchor text. If you woud like to see where your website link has been placed, please contact me at: karine.mccoy@t-online.de. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

